Teron Beal Live Broadcast + Twitter Interview!

teronbeal

Come See Teron Beal play live or watch him online!

TERON BEAL LIVE IN STOCKHOLM, SWEDEN!
Ljunggrens, Götgatan 36 – Doors: 20:00 (CET)
Watch the LIVE BROADCAST: myspace.com/stereojunkies !!!

Thursday, August 27th, 2009
22:30 (CET) – 4:30pm (EST) – 3:30pm (CST) – 1:30pm (PST)

Twitter Interview 1 h prior to the show!!
21:30 (CET) – 3:30pm (EST) – 2:30pm (CST) – 12:30pm (PST)

Teron will answer your questions live while broadcasting!
Just put @teronbeal in every question!

WATCH HIM LIVE HERE:
myspace.com/stereojunkies – bambuser.com/teronbeal

Post a comment

You may use the following HTML:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>